Death Metal


Joel Fornbrant – Vocals
Magnus Marrtinsson – Guitars
Andreas Hemmander – Guitars
Joakim Antman – Bass
Oscar Krumlinde – Drums

Overtorture formed in 2011 by Magnus Martinsson, Joel Fornbrant, Fredrik Widigs and Jonas Torndal, known from bands like Grave, Coldworker and Witchery with the mission to deliver new, fresh, groovy and pure crushing death metal! Songs quickly came together and demos of some bone braking songs was put into final form in late 2011.

To be continued, history to be made…

homepage facebook lastfm