Death Metal


Daniel Spoor – Vocals
Tobias Alter – Lead Guitar
Mark Walther – Rhythm Guitar
Matthias Minor – Bass
Tobias Blach – Drums

Spheron is a five man Death Metal combo hailing from Ludwigshafen, South Germany. The band exists in its complete line-up since March 2008 and sets a high value on playing technical and atmospheric Death Metal. The first demo was recorded in fall 2008. In July 2010 the band proudly released their first EP “To Dissect Paper”. On July 5, 2013 the long awaited debut album „Ecstasy of God” was released via Apostasy Records. SPHERON – LUDWIGSHAFEN DEATH METAL.

homepage facebook lastfm